Music and Song of the Campaign



A companion CD to The Prestonpans Tapestry:

1. The King Has Landed in Moidart

2. An Fhideag Airgid

3. Came ye Ower Frae France

4. Charlie’s Landing

5. McLean’s Welcome or Come O’er The Stream Charlie

6. Glenfinnan Highland Gathering

7. Agus Ho Mhorag

8. The News From Moidart or Wha’ll Be King but Charlie?

9. White Cockade

10. Bonnie Prince Charlie

11. Rise! Rise! Lowland and Highland Men

12. Wha Widnae Fecht For Charlie

13. The Battle of Prestonpans

14. Lady Frances Gardiner’s Lament

15. Johnnie Cope

Bonus Track: Sound The Pibroch (sung by a group of the tapestry stitchers, specially recorded for this album)

Additional information

Weight .1 kg